Its less than a week until the start of our second semester second year, and I'm excited to get to begin new projects and learning new programming techniques and languages.
With this time off I have been trying to figure out what to do with my spare time project wise, and I have not managed to come up with any idea's I guess just going over old material is good to refresh what I have learnt and what I can do extra next time using the previously learnt techniques.

I can imagine come 2 - 3 week that I will begin to be swamped with work, Application Development, Team Project & Graphics II.
also to add that at the end of week 2 its looking like we will be having a 48 hour game jam that should prove interesting and exciting.

Well that's all for today, I'm going to continue looking at previous material now and get some idea's for some silly little programs.

Thanks for reading:
Rob Watling



Leave a Reply.